We are looking for a few more good women!

Peggy, Ekberg, Ione Ransom, Nancy Collinge, Marti Pike, Patricia Gill, and Colette Regan at a board meeting of Toberman AuxiliaryHelp fill out the slate for 2015 Leadership Team. Consider contributing to Toberman Auxiliary in 2015 as an Elected or Appointed  Officer of the Auxiliary.


V.P. Membership

V.P. Thrift Shop – Evelyn Morgan, Sue Ware

V.P. Ways & Means


Recording Secretary – Peggy Ekberg

Corresponding Secretary – Patricia Ferrara

Bridge Chair – Shirley Marshall


Communications/Newsletter – Patricia Gill

Historian/Photography – Joyce Prizler


Reservations – Donna Scherlacher

Roster Coordinator – Rosemary Zettler

Social Coordinator

Toberman Board Representative – Connie Sherman

If you want to know more about what each of these offices entail, contact the current officer—see list on front of newsletter.


Comments are closed.